No flour, no measuring, 3 ingredient P-NUT Butter COOKIES

Hey Y’all!

I love to bake! When Troy worked for a company years ago or now when he hires laborers I always send treats with him for the crew.  These are probably my favorite to make because they are so easy.

I’ve made this recipe since I was a kid of probably about 12 years old. I had many woman over the years argue with me that this recipe won’t work but guess what…it does. No flour, no measuring cup, and only 3 ingredients.

You’ll need:

  1. one 16 oz bag of brown sugar (light or dark I just use whichever I have at the time)
  2. One 18 oz jar of peanut butter ( creamy or crunch)
  3. Three large eggs
  • Optional: Hershey kisses on top

Combined all three in a mixing bowl. 

Place on lined baking sheet. 

( I love these baking sheets. These can do any baked goods as well as meat products although all I use mine for are baked goods. They bake perfectly and come of so easily)

Bake at 350° for approximately 10-12 minutes until golden brown. Cool and eat.

(You can always tell when I’m at my parents house because my things are green where as my mom’s are red. we have a lot of the same pots & pans, bake ware ,Tupperware ,and other kitchen appliances which shows how much we love these products and a wonderful friend who spoils us with them.)

6 thoughts on “No flour, no measuring, 3 ingredient P-NUT Butter COOKIES”

  1. My crew LOVES peanut butter cookies, so this WILL be tried at my house this very evening! 🙂
    On another note, I appreciate your visit to my blog. On yours, I have searched and searched for a way to sign up via email, but I can’t find it. If you happen to add the widget, let me know and I’ll be first in line 🙂
    Hope you have a blessed day!

    Like

    1. Thanks for checking us out! I’m new to the blogging world and haven’t much played around with different things yet. I’ll look into it today and hopefully get it figured out.
      Hope y’all enjoy the cookies!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you! If they look like the picture you posted, and I’m sure they will, I know they’ll like them lol. And hey, I was new to blogging once too 🙂 Now I’m self hosted and drive my hubby nuts 🙂 You’ll get there!

        Like

      2. Yay! I am now subscribed! 🙂 I love the look of the blog, by the way, very easy to maneuver. Well, be prepared, because at some point tonight I’m going to dive in and I AM a comment lover, lol. Thanks!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

